Code Elektro - "Superstrings" (White LP)


"Superstrings" (White/black splatters 140 gram vinyl)

Code Elektro's critically acclaimed debut album from march 2015. The album was nominated for a GAFFA AWARD for BEST ELECTRONIC RELEASE 2015 in Denmark.

The music is characterized by the use of analog and digital synths - arpeggiators and sound design. The sonic references are Blade Runner (soundtrack), Stranger Things (Soundtrack), John Carpenter and Daft Punk (TRON).

High quality vinyl and cover with 3mm spine.

REVIEWS of Superstrings:
- Dirty Sound Disco: "The Unofficial TRON Soundtrack"
- This-Is-Cool: "Essential listening for any sci-fi fan!"

- Free download codes included
- Amazing artwork illustration by Kilian Eng
- Mastered specifically for vinyl from the 24bit original mixes

Worldwide shipping
Paypal and Stribe (VISA + more)